Mixed Age
Music Together of Portland
Maggie
NE Fremont UM Church - Lower Level
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/23/19 - 12/02/19 (10 weeks)

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/19    11:00 AM Monday 09/23/19 11:00 AM
09/30/19    11:00 AM Monday 09/30/19 11:00 AM
10/07/19    11:00 AM Monday 10/07/19 11:00 AM
10/14/19    11:00 AM Monday 10/14/19 11:00 AM
10/21/19    11:00 AM Monday 10/21/19 11:00 AM
10/28/19    11:00 AM Monday 10/28/19 11:00 AM
11/04/19    11:00 AM Monday 11/04/19 11:00 AM
11/11/19    11:00 AM Monday 11/11/19 11:00 AM
11/18/19    11:00 AM Monday 11/18/19 11:00 AM
11/25/19    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/25/19
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/02/19    11:00 AM Monday 12/02/19 11:00 AM