Mixed Age

James
SW West Hills Covenant Church (location map)
Friday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/27/19 - 12/06/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/19    11:15 AM Friday 09/27/19 11:15 AM
10/04/19    11:15 AM Friday 10/04/19 11:15 AM
10/11/19    11:15 AM Friday 10/11/19 11:15 AM
10/18/19    11:15 AM Friday 10/18/19 11:15 AM
10/25/19    11:15 AM Friday 10/25/19 11:15 AM
11/01/19    11:15 AM Friday 11/01/19 11:15 AM
11/08/19    11:15 AM Friday 11/08/19 11:15 AM
11/15/19    11:15 AM Friday 11/15/19 11:15 AM
11/22/19    11:15 AM Friday 11/22/19 11:15 AM
11/29/19    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving week) 11/29/19
(Thanksgiving week)
12/06/19    11:15 AM Friday 12/06/19 11:15 AM