Generations classes

Lenka
NE Providence ElderPlace (location map)
Thursday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
09/26/19 - 12/05/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age classes with the senior residents at Providence ElderPlace in Irvington Village.  Join us in this opportunity for your child to interact with seniors in a joyous and inclusive environment and create a rich music making community with participants infants to 100+ years!

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/19    9:15 AM Thursday 09/26/19 9:15 AM
10/03/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/03/19 9:15 AM
10/10/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/10/19 9:15 AM
10/17/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/17/19 9:15 AM
10/24/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/24/19 9:15 AM
10/31/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/31/19 9:15 AM
11/07/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/07/19 9:15 AM
11/14/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/14/19 9:15 AM
11/21/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/21/19 9:15 AM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving week) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving week)
12/05/19    9:15 AM Thursday 12/05/19 9:15 AM