Mixed Age

Heidi
SE Waverly Church (location map)
Wednesday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
09/25/19 - 12/04/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 6:15 PM
10/02/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 6:15 PM
10/09/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 6:15 PM
10/16/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 6:15 PM
10/23/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 6:15 PM
10/30/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 6:15 PM
11/06/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 6:15 PM
11/13/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 6:15 PM
11/20/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 6:15 PM
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving week) 11/27/19
(Thanksgiving week)
12/04/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 6:15 PM