Mixed Age

Bonnie
NE Fremont UM Church - Street Level (location map)
Tuesday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 9:15 AM
01/14/20    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 9:15 AM
01/21/20    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 9:15 AM
01/28/20    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 9:15 AM
02/04/20    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 9:15 AM
02/11/20    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 9:15 AM
02/18/20    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 9:15 AM
02/25/20    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 9:15 AM
03/03/20    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 9:15 AM
03/10/20    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 9:15 AM