Mixed Age

Betsy
NE Fremont UM Church - Street Level (location map)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    5:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 5:30 PM
01/16/20    5:30 PM Thursday 01/16/20 5:30 PM
01/23/20    5:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 5:30 PM
01/30/20    5:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 5:30 PM
02/06/20    5:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 5:30 PM
02/13/20    5:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 5:30 PM
02/20/20    5:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 5:30 PM
02/27/20    5:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 5:30 PM
03/05/20    5:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 5:30 PM
03/12/20    5:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 5:30 PM