Mixed Age

Jennifer
NE Fremont UM Church - Street Level (location map)
Saturday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
01/11/20 - 03/14/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/20    9:15 AM Saturday 01/11/20 9:15 AM
01/18/20    9:15 AM Saturday 01/18/20 9:15 AM
01/25/20    9:15 AM Saturday 01/25/20 9:15 AM
02/01/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/01/20 9:15 AM
02/08/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/08/20 9:15 AM
02/15/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/15/20 9:15 AM
02/22/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/22/20 9:15 AM
02/29/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/29/20 9:15 AM
03/07/20    9:15 AM Saturday 03/07/20 9:15 AM
03/14/20    9:15 AM Saturday 03/14/20 9:15 AM