Generations classes

Lenka
NE Providence ElderPlace (location map)
Thursday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age classes with the senior residents at Providence ElderPlace in Irvington Village.  Join us in this opportunity for your child to interact with seniors in a joyous and inclusive environment and create a rich music making community with participants infants to 100+ years!

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    9:15 AM Thursday 01/09/20 9:15 AM
01/16/20    9:15 AM Thursday 01/16/20 9:15 AM
01/23/20    9:15 AM Thursday 01/23/20 9:15 AM
01/30/20    9:15 AM Thursday 01/30/20 9:15 AM
02/06/20    9:15 AM Thursday 02/06/20 9:15 AM
02/13/20    9:15 AM Thursday 02/13/20 9:15 AM
02/20/20    9:15 AM Thursday 02/20/20 9:15 AM
02/27/20    9:15 AM Thursday 02/27/20 9:15 AM
03/05/20    9:15 AM Thursday 03/05/20 9:15 AM
03/12/20    9:15 AM Thursday 03/12/20 9:15 AM