Mixed Age

Heidi
SE Waverly Church (location map)
Wednesday, 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
01/08/20 - 03/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 4:15 PM
01/15/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 4:15 PM
01/22/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 4:15 PM
01/29/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 4:15 PM
02/05/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 4:15 PM
02/12/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 4:15 PM
02/19/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 4:15 PM
02/26/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 4:15 PM
03/04/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 4:15 PM
03/11/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 4:15 PM