Mixed Age

Adam
SE Waverly Church (location map)
Thursday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    11:15 AM Thursday 01/09/20 11:15 AM
01/16/20    11:15 AM Thursday 01/16/20 11:15 AM
01/23/20    11:15 AM Thursday 01/23/20 11:15 AM
01/30/20    11:15 AM Thursday 01/30/20 11:15 AM
02/06/20    11:15 AM Thursday 02/06/20 11:15 AM
02/13/20    11:15 AM Thursday 02/13/20 11:15 AM
02/20/20    11:15 AM Thursday 02/20/20 11:15 AM
02/27/20    11:15 AM Thursday 02/27/20 11:15 AM
03/05/20    11:15 AM Thursday 03/05/20 11:15 AM
03/12/20    11:15 AM Thursday 03/12/20 11:15 AM