Mixed Age

Joell
NE Fremont UM Church - Street Level (location map)
Thursday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
04/16/20 - 06/18/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
04/16/20    11:15 AM Thursday 04/16/20 11:15 AM
04/23/20    11:15 AM Thursday 04/23/20 11:15 AM
04/30/20    11:15 AM Thursday 04/30/20 11:15 AM
05/07/20    11:15 AM Thursday 05/07/20 11:15 AM
05/14/20    11:15 AM Thursday 05/14/20 11:15 AM
05/21/20    11:15 AM Thursday 05/21/20 11:15 AM
05/28/20    11:15 AM Thursday 05/28/20 11:15 AM
06/04/20    11:15 AM Thursday 06/04/20 11:15 AM
06/11/20    11:15 AM Thursday 06/11/20 11:15 AM
06/18/20    11:15 AM Thursday 06/18/20 11:15 AM