Mixed Age

Heidi
SE Waverly Church (location map)
Wednesday, 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
04/15/20 - 06/17/20 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
04/15/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 5:15 PM
04/22/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 5:15 PM
04/29/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 5:15 PM
05/06/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 5:15 PM
05/13/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/13/20 5:15 PM
05/20/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/20/20 5:15 PM
05/27/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/27/20 5:15 PM
06/03/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 06/03/20 5:15 PM
06/10/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 06/10/20 5:15 PM
06/17/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 06/17/20 5:15 PM