Mixed Age

Jennifer
SE Waverly Church (location map)
Friday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
04/10/20 - 06/12/20 (10 weeks)

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/20    11:15 AM Friday 04/10/20 11:15 AM
04/17/20    11:15 AM Friday 04/17/20 11:15 AM
04/24/20    11:15 AM Friday 04/24/20 11:15 AM
05/01/20    11:15 AM Friday 05/01/20 11:15 AM
05/08/20    11:15 AM Friday 05/08/20 11:15 AM
05/15/20    11:15 AM Friday 05/15/20 11:15 AM
05/22/20    11:15 AM Friday 05/22/20 11:15 AM
05/29/20    11:15 AM Friday 05/29/20 11:15 AM
06/05/20    11:15 AM Friday 06/05/20 11:15 AM
06/12/20    11:15 AM Friday 06/12/20 11:15 AM