We're continuing Music Together Online this fall! Join us for weekly musical fun in the "Zoom Room," and for additional live and pre-recorded content to keep you singing and dancing all week long. A virtual community of family music-makers awaits!

Rhythm Kids

Bonnie
ONLINE Via Zoom!!! (location map)
Tuesday, 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
09/29/20 - 12/08/20 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Rhythm Kids® is for children 5-8 years old who are ready to lead musical activities with their peers. Children dig deeper and gain a richer understanding of how music works.   

Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and play music-based games that reinforce, in a fun, playful manner, the rhythm patterns that we learn in class. Rhythm Kids® guides children toward developmentally appropriate music and movement activities, where they can begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative.

Rhythm Kids® carries on the Music Together® vision to help children complete the pathway of early childhood music development from birth through age eight.

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/20    3:00 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 3:00 PM
10/06/20    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 3:00 PM
10/13/20    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 3:00 PM
10/20/20    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 3:00 PM
10/27/20    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 3:00 PM
11/03/20    3:00 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 3:00 PM
11/10/20    3:00 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 3:00 PM
11/17/20    3:00 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 3:00 PM
11/24/20    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/24/20
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/01/20    3:00 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 3:00 PM
12/08/20    3:00 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 3:00 PM