We're continuing Music Together Online this fall! Join us for weekly musical fun in the "Zoom Room," and for additional live and pre-recorded content to keep you singing and dancing all week long. A virtual community of family music-makers awaits!

Mixed Age

Jillian
ONLINE Via Zoom!!! (location map)
Friday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
10/02/20 - 12/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
10/02/20    9:15 AM Friday 10/02/20 9:15 AM
10/09/20    9:15 AM Friday 10/09/20 9:15 AM
10/16/20    9:15 AM Friday 10/16/20 9:15 AM
10/23/20    9:15 AM Friday 10/23/20 9:15 AM
10/30/20    9:15 AM Friday 10/30/20 9:15 AM
11/06/20    9:15 AM Friday 11/06/20 9:15 AM
11/13/20    9:15 AM Friday 11/13/20 9:15 AM
11/20/20    9:15 AM Friday 11/20/20 9:15 AM
11/27/20    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/27/20
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/04/20    9:15 AM Friday 12/04/20 9:15 AM
12/11/20    9:15 AM Friday 12/11/20 9:15 AM