We're continuing Music Together Online this fall! Join us for weekly musical fun in the "Zoom Room," and for additional live and pre-recorded content to keep you singing and dancing all week long. A virtual community of family music-makers awaits!

Bigger Kids class

Jillian
ONLINE Via Zoom!!! (location map)
Friday, 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
10/02/20 - 12/11/20 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

 

A three semester Music Together® class for 4 1/2 and 5 years olds (the year before children attend kindergarten) who have attended at least one semester of a mixed age Music Together® class and are in late primary music development. The class is designed to provide more opportunities for individual musical expression, and to create community and build relationships through movement games and songmaking activities and introduces rhythm and note reading.

Adults and siblings attend the first, last and one class mid session of each semester. Adults only (no siblings) attendance at 1 – 2 additional classes is required. While classes are online, adults are required to attend all classes with their child, and older siblings are welcome to attend, too.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/02/20    1:15 PM Friday 10/02/20 1:15 PM
10/09/20    1:15 PM Friday 10/09/20 1:15 PM
10/16/20    1:15 PM Friday 10/16/20 1:15 PM
10/23/20    1:15 PM Friday 10/23/20 1:15 PM
10/30/20    1:15 PM Friday 10/30/20 1:15 PM
11/06/20    1:15 PM Friday 11/06/20 1:15 PM
11/13/20    1:15 PM Friday 11/13/20 1:15 PM
11/20/20    1:15 PM Friday 11/20/20 1:15 PM
11/27/20    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/27/20
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/04/20    1:15 PM Friday 12/04/20 1:15 PM
12/11/20    1:15 PM Friday 12/11/20 1:15 PM