We're continuing Music Together Online this fall! Join us for weekly musical fun in the "Zoom Room," and for additional live and pre-recorded content to keep you singing and dancing all week long. A virtual community of family music-makers awaits!

Mixed Age

Jennifer
ONLINE Via Zoom!!! (location map)
Saturday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
10/03/20 - 12/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
10/03/20    10:15 AM Saturday 10/03/20 10:15 AM
10/10/20    10:15 AM Saturday 10/10/20 10:15 AM
10/17/20    10:15 AM Saturday 10/17/20 10:15 AM
10/24/20    10:15 AM Saturday 10/24/20 10:15 AM
10/31/20    10:15 AM Saturday 10/31/20 10:15 AM
11/07/20    10:15 AM Saturday 11/07/20 10:15 AM
11/14/20    10:15 AM Saturday 11/14/20 10:15 AM
11/21/20    10:15 AM Saturday 11/21/20 10:15 AM
11/28/20    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/28/20
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/05/20    10:15 AM Saturday 12/05/20 10:15 AM
12/12/20    10:15 AM Saturday 12/12/20 10:15 AM