We're continuing Music Together Online this fall! Join us for weekly musical fun in the "Zoom Room," and for additional live and pre-recorded content to keep you singing and dancing all week long. A virtual community of family music-makers awaits!

Mixed Age

Jennifer
ONLINE Via Zoom!!! (location map)
Thursday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
10/01/20 - 12/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
10/01/20    9:15 AM Thursday 10/01/20 9:15 AM
10/08/20    9:15 AM Thursday 10/08/20 9:15 AM
10/15/20    9:15 AM Thursday 10/15/20 9:15 AM
10/22/20    9:15 AM Thursday 10/22/20 9:15 AM
10/29/20    9:15 AM Thursday 10/29/20 9:15 AM
11/05/20    9:15 AM Thursday 11/05/20 9:15 AM
11/12/20    9:15 AM Thursday 11/12/20 9:15 AM
11/19/20    9:15 AM Thursday 11/19/20 9:15 AM
11/26/20    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/26/20
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/03/20    9:15 AM Thursday 12/03/20 9:15 AM
12/10/20    9:15 AM Thursday 12/10/20 9:15 AM