We're continuing Music Together Online this fall! Join us for weekly musical fun in the "Zoom Room," and for additional live and pre-recorded content to keep you singing and dancing all week long. A virtual community of family music-makers awaits!

Mixed Age

Heidi
ONLINE Via Zoom!!! (location map)
Wednesday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
09/30/20 - 12/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/30/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 6:15 PM
10/07/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 6:15 PM
10/14/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 6:15 PM
10/21/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 6:15 PM
10/28/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 6:15 PM
11/04/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 6:15 PM
11/11/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 6:15 PM
11/18/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 6:15 PM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/25/20
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/02/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 6:15 PM
12/09/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 6:15 PM