We're continuing Music Together Online this winter! Join us for weekly musical fun in the Zoom Room, or sign up for our new on-demand classes (Mixed-Age only), and enjoy music class at your family's convenience. A virtual community of family music-makers awaits!

Rhythm Kids

Jillian
ONLINE (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
01/14/21 - 03/18/21 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Rhythm Kids® is for children 5-8 years old who are ready to lead musical activities with their peers. Children dig deeper and gain a richer understanding of how music works.   

Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and play music-based games that reinforce, in a fun, playful manner, the rhythm patterns that we learn in class. Rhythm Kids® guides children toward developmentally appropriate music and movement activities, where they can begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative.

Rhythm Kids® carries on the Music Together® vision to help children complete the pathway of early childhood music development from birth through age eight.

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/21    3:30 PM Thursday 01/14/21 3:30 PM
01/21/21    3:30 PM Thursday 01/21/21 3:30 PM
01/28/21    3:30 PM Thursday 01/28/21 3:30 PM
02/04/21    3:30 PM Thursday 02/04/21 3:30 PM
02/11/21    3:30 PM Thursday 02/11/21 3:30 PM
02/18/21    3:30 PM Thursday 02/18/21 3:30 PM
02/25/21    3:30 PM Thursday 02/25/21 3:30 PM
03/04/21    3:30 PM Thursday 03/04/21 3:30 PM
03/11/21    3:30 PM Thursday 03/11/21 3:30 PM
03/18/21    3:30 PM Thursday 03/18/21 3:30 PM