We're continuing Music Together Online this winter! Join us for weekly musical fun in the Zoom Room, or sign up for our new on-demand classes (Mixed-Age only), and enjoy music class at your family's convenience. A virtual community of family music-makers awaits!

NEW!!! Music Together® On Demand

Maggie
ONLINE (location map)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
01/11/21 - 03/15/21 (9 weeks)

Register

Music Together Mixed Ages for newborn to age five. This option will provide one weekly 45 minute pre-recorded class that can be watched on demand at a time that suits your schedule best. Includes the Illustrated songbook, CD, and digital download, and two bonus zoom classes scheduled through our make-up scheduler.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/21    Anytime Monday 01/11/21 Anytime
01/12/21    Anytime Tuesday 01/12/21 Anytime
01/13/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/13/21 Anytime
01/14/21    Anytime Thursday 01/14/21 Anytime
01/15/21    Anytime Friday 01/15/21 Anytime
01/16/21    Anytime Saturday 01/16/21 Anytime
01/17/21    Anytime Sunday 01/17/21 Anytime
01/18/21    <None> Monday (MLK Day) 01/18/21
(MLK Day)
01/19/21    Anytime Tuesday 01/19/21 Anytime
01/20/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/20/21 Anytime
01/21/21    Anytime Thursday 01/21/21 Anytime
01/22/21    Anytime Friday 01/22/21 Anytime
01/23/21    Anytime Saturday 01/23/21 Anytime
01/24/21    Anytime Sunday 01/24/21 Anytime
01/25/21    Anytime Monday 01/25/21 Anytime
01/26/21    Anytime Tuesday 01/26/21 Anytime
01/27/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/27/21 Anytime
01/28/21    Anytime Thursday 01/28/21 Anytime
01/29/21    Anytime Friday 01/29/21 Anytime
01/30/21    Anytime Saturday 01/30/21 Anytime
01/31/21    Anytime Sunday 01/31/21 Anytime