We're continuing Music Together Online this winter! Join us for weekly musical fun in the Zoom Room, or sign up for our new on-demand classes (Mixed-Age only), and enjoy music class at your family's convenience. A virtual community of family music-makers awaits!

Rhythm Kids

Bonnie
ONLINE (location map)
Tuesday, 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
01/12/21 - 03/16/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids® is for children 5-8 years old who are ready to lead musical activities with their peers. Children dig deeper and gain a richer understanding of how music works.   

Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and play music-based games that reinforce, in a fun, playful manner, the rhythm patterns that we learn in class. Rhythm Kids® guides children toward developmentally appropriate music and movement activities, where they can begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative.

Rhythm Kids® carries on the Music Together® vision to help children complete the pathway of early childhood music development from birth through age eight.

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/21    3:00 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 3:00 PM
01/19/21    3:00 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 3:00 PM
01/26/21    3:00 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 3:00 PM
02/02/21    3:00 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 3:00 PM
02/09/21    3:00 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 3:00 PM
02/16/21    3:00 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 3:00 PM
02/23/21    3:00 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 3:00 PM
03/02/21    3:00 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 3:00 PM
03/09/21    3:00 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 3:00 PM
03/16/21    3:00 PM Tuesday 03/16/21 3:00 PM