We're continuing Music Together Online this winter! Join us for weekly musical fun in the Zoom Room, or sign up for our new on-demand classes (Mixed-Age only), and enjoy music class at your family's convenience. A virtual community of family music-makers awaits!

Rhythm Kids

Bonnie
ONLINE (location map)
Wednesday, 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
01/13/21 - 03/17/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids® is for children 5-8 years old who are ready to lead musical activities with their peers. Children dig deeper and gain a richer understanding of how music works.   

Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and play music-based games that reinforce, in a fun, playful manner, the rhythm patterns that we learn in class. Rhythm Kids® guides children toward developmentally appropriate music and movement activities, where they can begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative.

Rhythm Kids® carries on the Music Together® vision to help children complete the pathway of early childhood music development from birth through age eight.

Upcoming Meetings
01/13/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 2:00 PM
01/20/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 2:00 PM
01/27/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 2:00 PM
02/03/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 2:00 PM
02/10/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 2:00 PM
02/17/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 2:00 PM
02/24/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 2:00 PM
03/03/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 2:00 PM
03/10/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 2:00 PM
03/17/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 2:00 PM