We're continuing Music Together Online this winter! Join us for weekly musical fun in the Zoom Room, or sign up for our new on-demand classes (Mixed-Age only), and enjoy music class at your family's convenience. A virtual community of family music-makers awaits!

Mixed Age

Jennifer
ONLINE (location map)
Saturday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
01/16/21 - 03/20/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/21    9:15 AM Saturday 01/16/21 9:15 AM
01/23/21    9:15 AM Saturday 01/23/21 9:15 AM
01/30/21    9:15 AM Saturday 01/30/21 9:15 AM
02/06/21    9:15 AM Saturday 02/06/21 9:15 AM
02/13/21    9:15 AM Saturday 02/13/21 9:15 AM
02/20/21    9:15 AM Saturday 02/20/21 9:15 AM
02/27/21    9:15 AM Saturday 02/27/21 9:15 AM
03/06/21    9:15 AM Saturday 03/06/21 9:15 AM
03/13/21    9:15 AM Saturday 03/13/21 9:15 AM
03/20/21    9:15 AM Saturday 03/20/21 9:15 AM