We're continuing Music Together Online this winter! Join us for weekly musical fun in the Zoom Room, or sign up for our new on-demand classes (Mixed-Age only), and enjoy music class at your family's convenience. A virtual community of family music-makers awaits!

Mixed Age

Mary Beth
ONLINE (location map)
Tuesday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
01/12/21 - 03/16/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/12/21 9:15 AM
01/19/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/19/21 9:15 AM
01/26/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/26/21 9:15 AM
02/02/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/02/21 9:15 AM
02/09/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/09/21 9:15 AM
02/16/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/16/21 9:15 AM
02/23/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/23/21 9:15 AM
03/02/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/02/21 9:15 AM
03/09/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/09/21 9:15 AM
03/16/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/16/21 9:15 AM